Charlestown Hosts District 12 Legislators

district 12
District 12 Legislators, Senator Clarance Lane, Delegates Eric Ebersole, Terri Hill, and Jessica Feldmark.

The Charlestown Chapter co-sponsored the yearly legislative update with the League of Women Voters and the Residents’ Council Legislative/Political Committee on April 30, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *